Greece Dodecanese Back

Map Of Dodecanese The "twelve islands" according to their name, are located to the SE of the Aegean Sea near the Turkish coast. These 12 large islands accompanied by a cluster of smaller ones, each with its own distinctive features and peculiarities, are rich in history and a favourite sailing area.

Chalki - Castelorizo
Patmos - Lipsi
Kos - Nissiros
Karpathos - Kassos
Kalimnos - Leros
Astypalea - Simi - Tilos